Yoga magazine

Yoga holidays

Yoga Ireland

Free yoga bulletin board

Yoga books - reviews

Yoga videos

Yoga Quotes

Useful Yoga addresses

Yoga links

Site map

Ashtanga yoga teachers in the UK

LONDON

Balham, London SW17:   Nick Porucznic 0208-325-6689 nick101@cableinet.co.uk
Astanga Yoga London Dharma Shala 92-94 Drummond Street
London NW1 2HN Tel 07747 824178 Hamish Hendry / Anna Wise / Roberta Giannotti /
Denise Christian / Katie Heller www.astangayogalondon.com
Lynne Pinette (specializing in antenatal/postnatal Ashtanga Yoga) 25 Falcon Lodge Harrow Road London W9 3TA Tel 0207 286 7201 lynnep_uk@yahoo.com / www.ashtangalynne.com
Joey Miles Triyoga 6 Erskine Rd London NW3 3AJ Tel 07779007721 joeyashtanga@yahoo.co.uk
Saskia Vidler London, Tel 07867540425 saskimari@hotmail.com
Charlie Taylor-Rugman Alice Taylor-Rugman London, yogicharlie@yahoo.com www.DoAshtanga.com

London SE24:  Nigel Gilderson 0207-733-862 thewitnesstree@aol.com
London NW1:  Mysore-style self-practice with Hamish Hendry tel/fx 0208-342-9762 and Roberta Giannnotti 07977-113032 Diorama, 34 Osnaburgh St, NW1
London  NW3:  Triyoga daily classes, Mysore self-practice & workshops with visiting teachers  0207-483-3344  www.triyoga.co.uk
London W11     Leela Miller, 0208-968-1492 leela@avnet.co.uk

Streatham & Wimbledon: Ginny Plumpton 0208-677-2195  ginny.yogacrypt@talk21.com
N.W. London: Robin Catto 0208-452-8322  info@breatheonline.com
Melissa, melissafreedman@hotmail.co.uk,
07737921129
Michael Anastassiades, Waterloo. T:020 79287527 info@yogapractice.net

OUTSIDE LONDON
Berkshire / South Bucks: Helen Painter 07798 873266 / www.helenpainter.fslife.co.uk
Buckinghamshire (High Wycombe, ) Sophia Oh  sophiaoh@yahoo.com / 01494 858098
Birmingham:  Irene Wychrij 01564-823428  wychrij@leerd7.freeserve.co.uk
James   Critchlow 01384 394702
Tony Wilmot 0121-247-4795 sadhanaom@hotmail.com  
Brighton/Isle of Wight:  Kristina Karitinos Ireland 01273-600010/01983-614031/
kireland@ryde-yoga-centre.co.uk
Julie, Brighton Nat.Health Centre 01273-600513, juliemartin65@hotmail.com
Bath:   Florence 0117-986-5711
Bristol
:  Chris Gladwell  0117-904-0112  chris@theartofyoga.co.uk
Laura Gilmore www.lauragilmoreyoga.com , info@lauragilmoreyoga.com (also Cardiff)
Canterbury, Kent: Sue Marshall 01227-731544 yogasoo@yahoo.co.uk
Cardiff
: Aaron Cousins, www.ashtangainfusion.com, 07769 978 134
Carlisle: Lulu Russell 01228-401018  dansankan@compuserve.com
Dorset: Janice Webster 01300-348971 jwebster66@hotmail.com  
Darlington, Durham:  Vera Oates 01325-730092  vera@astanga.freeserve.co.uk
East Grinstead: Jody Lawrance 01342-315784
Edinburgh:  The Yoga Centre  0131-221-9697
Brian Cooper & Bruce Mackay 0131-551-3323 www.astanga.com
Exeter: Andrea Durant at derekthedogstudios, 01392-479082 www.derekthedog.co.uk
Harrogate:  Amanda Latchmore 01423-561173  amanda@harrogateyoga.com
Laura Bissell, 01423 870984, www.yogawithlaura.comlaura@yogawithlaura.fslife.co.uk
Huddersfield: Elisabeth Wilson, 01484 844772 elismw@yahoo.com

Kingsbridge, South Devon:  Stephen Harding. 01548 550612, stephenharding@cooptel.net
Lancaster:  Grace Benson 01524-34054  www.dreamyoga.co.uk
Leeds Lissa 0113-289-9725 m.m.rodd@education.leeds.ac.uk
Elizabeth Stephensen-Payne liz@yoginileeds.com / 07736808300 www.yoginileeds.com
Leicester:  Anne-Marie  0116-270-6399  www.yogawithanne-marie.com
Manchester: Mike Nevitt 0161-4380148/mikenevitt@hotmail.com.  
Rod Watson rod@ashtangayogamanchester.co.uk phone: 07866443936.
Matt Ryan 07973 375 501,  ryanmattd@hotmail.com
Granville Cousins 01706-53894 granville@yogawithgranville.com
Peter Clemson 0161-775-3986 pete@pdclem.force9.co.uk
Mathew Godebski, 07742 356 618 / 0161 865 4995, www.dynamicyoga.org
Norwitch Abby (01603 614 815) fabbyabby@lineone.net
Haley Winter h.winter@virgin.net 01603 661 366
Oxford:
Mariella 01865-245893, mariella@astangayoga.org, ashtangayoga.org
Sue Pennington suepennington@yahoo.com, 01865-776759
Ian Mc Donald, 01865-421234   macdonaldreynell@ntlworld.com
Elizabeth Connolly yogafarm@yahoo.co.uk
S.W.England: Jane Sleven 07899-724033  yogajanex@hotmail.com
Totnes, Devon: The Forge Yoga Centre, 01803-867440 theforge@totalise.co.uk
Warwickshire/W.Midlands:   Mark Freeth in Leamington Spa, Stratford & Coventry 01564-78382 / 07050-163424  
Ervin in Kenilworth & Coventry 02476-670676  em3@freezone.co.uk
York:  Jane Reed 01904-423340  yogaforall@aol.com
Peter Finch 01904-641732 pete@thefinches.demon.co.uk